<< Menu >>


Committee of Management

Governance of Gippsland Rotary Centenary House Inc., a registered charitable organisation, is in the hands of a volunteer committee of management drawn from the community based on the business and management skills they can provide.

Committee of Management Members 

Mike Answerth

Mike Answerth – Secretary & Promotions Sub-committee Chair

Dave Swainsbury

Dave Swainsbury – Chairman


Alan MacRae – Operations & Governance Sub-committee


Diane Wilkinson – Operations & Governance Sub-committee Chair

Kay Radford

Kay Radford – Fundraising Sub-committee Chair


Glenn Setches – Treasurer

Ray Scheffer

Ray Scheffer


Helen Lanigan – Operations & Governance Sub-committee

Colin Matties – Baw Baw representative